Travel blog and a lot of experiences

Dear Readers,
I’m currently in LA which means I finally went for it. Now I’m fulfilling a dream that some of you know I’ve had for a few years. And it’s nothing like I imagined it. In a good way. At least so far. I’ve only been here for a day and a half. But I can tell it’s a city full of life. And that feels wonderful. There are so many different types of people and everybody can just be who they are. Now, of course, I can’t tell what it’s like to live here. And as an alien to this country, I can’t be sure what’s a facade and what’s true. But from a mere subjective perspective, it feels like a beautiful place to live and express yourself. But since I was not intending to make this a long blog post, I’m gonna cut it short. I’ve set up a travel blog for my family and friends, as well as you. But it hasn’t reached its full potential yet and I’m working on it. But as far as the “keeping you all updated about my adventures” goes, it’s okay. If you’re interested you can drop by if not that’s fine too. I’ve put some of my photography on there too. I’m just starting out with photography and I’m learning. Without further ado: click on the link.

I hope you’re all enjoying yourselves. Live, laugh, travel and breathe. 🙂

Love,

Gioia

 

Leave a comment