The Blue Sky Tag and back after about two months

Dear Readers,
Yeah, I still exist. Hard to believe, I know. The last two months have been extremely stressful. But it was worth is, because finally my grades are up again and if I keep doing as I am right now I will pass this semester. Hopefully.I know that I’m a terrible blogger. And I am even worse at keeping my blogging promises. But there’s always a time for everything. I haven’t read a book in ages. It’s actually quite sad but as I said there’s always a time for everything. So, I was awarded with the “Blue Sky Tag” by Aspen today and I really want to thank her for doing so. I still don’t believe I deserve it Aspen, but thank you though. I am really looking forward to answering all those questions and nominating 11 other awesome bloggers. Now let’s move on to the rules.

There they are:

  1. Thank the person (people) who nominated you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Tag 11 people.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

Now you know what’s going on so, let’s begin:

1.Were you a cute or ugly baby?
I don’t want to sound arrogant. Really I hate it. But I’d say I was a really cute baby. Well not the moment when I was born, I actually think I looked pretty ugly but who doesn’t. Not wanting to be mean.
2.Would you rather live in the times of the Old West, or medieval times?
I’m not totally sure but I’d say the Old West. Actually it would be neither of them but if I had to choose, which I obviously have to right now, I would live in the Old West. Reasons why: The medieval times were so dark and there was so much death and destruction. As a woman you almost had not rights. And the ways to die were much more horrible than in the Old West. Plus they could ride on horses and Men fought for Women( okay maybe they didn’t but I like to think so).
3.If you could only have sweatshirts or sweatpants which would you pick?
That’s a hard question. Really. Because I love both. But I’d take the sweatshirts. Because they are so comfy and you still don’t look as if you slept with it( which I’ve actually already done). But I love Sweatpants as well. I could walk in them the whole day. So that one still goes to Sweatshirts.
4.If you could know 1 thing about the world what would it be?
Your questions are extremely tricky, but that’s what I love about you. I’d love to know if the myth about the Bermuda triangle is really true and why.
5.Least favorite food?
Fennel and Ginger-Tea. I know, weird.
6.A song you can’t stand but always sing when it comes on.
“Life is Life” by Opus. I hate this song. Totally hate it. We’ve had to sing it since 1st grade. Well we used to sing it from 1st grade til 4th grade. And then in 9th grade with this super weird and funny teacher last year. I totally hate this song but can’t do anything but sing it if somebody starts.
7.What do you call hair elastics where you live? (i.e. ponytails,etc)
We call it “Haargummi”. I know that sounds weird but it’s German(I’m from Switzerland). And ponytail is “Pferdeschwanz”.
8.Favorite scent of soap?
Tricky one for I can’t smell. Was never able to, since I was a little child. So I won’t be able to answer that one. Sorry. But I’m sure I’d like tangy because I like the German word for it( “herb” if you’re interested).
9.At the beach would you rather stay playing in the sand or actually swim?
Swim. Definitely. I love to swim. Of course I like playing in the sand, but I prefer swimming. I love the feeling you get when you’re swimming, it’s so freeing. I love that feeling. Because it makes you feel alive. And I love it.
10.If you could move to another country, would you? If so, where?
I guess America or England or Ireland. I can’t decide. I’m the worst at deciding anything. At least some English speaking part of the world. But I’m not sure if I would, because I’d probably die of homesickness first. I love my home too much. Well there’s still time I guess.
11.If you had the ability to teleport to 1 person right now, who would it be?
Apparently you. I’d teleport you right now and you’d sit here next to me on the couch, watching a movie. And I’d hug you and we’d actually talk. And I’d give you your birthday present tomorrow. And I’d be so happy to meet you.

So these were my eleven answers and I hope you like them. Here we go with the questions.

1. What’s your favorite book?
2. Favorite place to visit?
3. Your best day? What did you do on it?
4. Happiest Memory?
5. Worst song?
6. If you had a superpower which one would it be and why?
7. If you had the ability to fly, where would you go?
8. If you could know one secret about the universe, which would it be?
9. Would you rather be invisible or be seen by literally everyone?
10. What would you do if you were told that this was your last day on earth?(No restrictions)
11. If you could bring someone dead back to life and ask one question, who would it be and why?

My Nominees are:
Muse
Misstery
Liv
Paul
World4women
Evie
Jackeline
Mahriya
Ivy
Sav
Shay

I hope you’re all great and well. I love you all. Really, truly, deeply.
Bye and Goodnight or good morning. See ya.

2 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag and back after about two months

Leave a Reply

