Q&A answers

Dear Readers,
I know you may not remember me, but I do remember you. So I just wanted to tell you guys that I’m back. And yeah I sure as hell haven’t forgotten the Q&A answers. I’ve just been busy with school. And yeah it’s stressing. And yeah I’m scared I won’t get it sometimes. But who isn’t? I hope you’re all doing great. And I can’t do more than apologise for not being here. I hope you can forgive me one day. Because you’re important to me. And I don’t want to lose you. So keep that. Now let’s move on  to the Q&A answers. I know it’s been a long time. But I keep my promises. So let’s do it. Your questions were awesome.
Here they are with the answers of course:
Aspen
What are some of your favorite books?
Truth be told I can’tell decide. But if I’d have to, I’d pick The Luxen-Series, the Divergent-Series and The Perks of being a Wallflower. 🙂
If you could travel 1 place where would you go?
America. I know it’s a continent but. 🙂
-What is your favorite thing to spend money on?
Honesr? Books. And sometimes Starbucks Charamel Macciato.
-If there was a book that contained everyone’s opinion of you, would you read it?
No. I wouldn’t want to. Because their opinions are theirs. And that’s okay.
-If you could visit anyone in the world, who would it be?
Aparrently it’d be you. And about a billion of dead writers.
Luna
do you collect anything and if so, what? what’s the last song you listened to?
I don’t collect anything. Well I collect all the letters and cards I’ve ever gotten but I don’t know if that counts.
Answer two: Tugboat by Galaxie 500. I know it’s old hut I just love old music.
Jerrod
free food or free travelling?
Free travelling. No doubt. But the time for it had to be there too. 🙂
Ivy
What is the one place you really want to visit?
As I said before I really would like to visit America. And I’d love to visit the Yosemite National park in California. Petersburg in West Virginia. And Chicago.And Nevada.
Which is your favourite genre of books and why?
I love fantasy and love stories. But I love YA Novels as well as Classics. I know you said one but I can’t decide. I can’t say why. It’s just a great place to get away from everything and everyone. You’re just in that world. Away from it all.
Train of thoughts
1. If there was book containing the secrets to your future, would read it, why?
I wouldn’t. I love surprises. And I wouldn’t want to know how I die. And when. Because I am still trying to figure out how to live in the now. So that’s okay.
2. Favourite book?
How am I supposed to know that? But I’d say again:The Luxen-Series, the Divergent-Series and The Perks of being a Wallflower. And TKAMB.
3. Favourite food?
Pasta Pesto. No doubt.
4. When do you think you will stop blogging?
I really don’t know.But I don’t think I’I’ll ever stop. I might just make bigger breaks but never stop. Maybe when I’m dead. 🙂
WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE FOOD?
PASTA PESTO. YOU’RE FUNNY. 🙂
Allanas World
Whats the first thing you saw this morning?
My Alarm clock. And the temperature outside. Which made me want to stay in bed. But I didn’t. 😉
What is the weather like?
Freezing but sunny.
Where is your dream house located?
In my dreams. I don’t know yet. Somewhere in the world where there’s always stars.

I hope you liked my questions and that you can forgive me one day for not blogging much lately. Love y’all. Take care and have a wonderful Pre-Christmas time.
Yours truly,
Gioia

Leave a Reply

