4 fact survey

Hey Guys,
I have been nominated for the 4 fact survey by lovely Muse. Go check her out she is awesome. Thank you so much again Muse. Now let’s get things done.

4 names people call you other than your real name

  • Sweetie says my mom
  • My sister calls me crazy names for fun
  • Mostly my real name but sometimes my friends call me Girl next door
  • And well Radio- Gioia because I talk too much

4 jobs I’ve had

  • I once volunteered as a reader in a retirement home
  • I once volunteered at a book shop and a library
  • Going to High School (that is a job I suppose)
  • blogging 😜

4 movies I’ve watched more than once

  • that’s a hard one a The Fault in our Stars
  • The perks of being a Wallflower
  • Divergent
  • The Spectacular Now

4 authors I recommend 

  • John Green
  • Veronica Roth
  • Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Frewin Jones

4 places I’ve visited 

  • Djerba in Tunesia
  • Bretagne in France
  • Cyprus in Greece
  • London in England

4 things I’d rather be doing right now 

  • Studying for a history exam
  • Going out for a walk
  • Trying to make myself feel better
  • Reading

4  foods I’d rather not eat

  • fennel
  • tripe
  • seafood
  • spicy food

4 of my favorite foods

  • Pasta with Pesto
  • Chocolate
  • Milk
  • Eggs

4  Tv shows I watch 

  • Friends
  • How I met your mother
  • Big Bang Theory
  • Doctor who

4 things I’m looking forward to this year

  • End of the freshmen year ( holidays)
  • Summer
  • Visiting London in summer holidays
  • Sophomore year

4  things I’m always saying

  • What the hell ?
  • I’m fucked up !
  • I love you
  • Hey, how are ya?

4 People I wanna nominate

  1. Nimitode
  2. Aspen
  3. Luna
  4. Jerrod

And anyone that hasn’t done this survey yet but wants to.

I wish you guys an awesome day night or whatever.

6 thoughts on “4 fact survey

Leave a Reply

