A world full of pretending

Dear Readers,
Life isn’t fair. And life isn’t always easy. And, most of all everyone is pretending. There’s barely anyone who is himself or herself in the real world. We always say to other people that they should be themselves, but is that even possible? Are we ourselves? I don’t think so. Well, I can’t say it’s so because I’m not in your minds, but I can guess. The world is getting more and more horrible and unreal. Where’s the problem in being ourselves? I can’t say there is one. But there is one that isn’t a real problem. We think we should be like all the others, we think we can’t be ourselves because others may think we are crazy or just not like them. But everyone should have the right to be themselves without worrying. Why can’t we just be ourselves without worrying about the others? I think it’s sad. The thing is that we just do what they want. We try to, at least act like all the others. But over the time it hurts. It makes you feel bad. It makes you act even more crazy. If you were like yourself you wouldn’t be more crazy than everyone. But how should you know that. You just don’t. I know that I can’t change the world and I know that I can’t change anything that I told you about. But I hope I can do it in this little community with you all. I want to make it more comfortable. I want to help people who pretend. And pretending isn’t a bad thing, I can tell, but it isn’t always good either. For yourself and for others. I hope that I didn’t bore you with that post and if so it’s okay. Please help me with that. To make our lives a bit more personal. Thanks for reading. And I’d really appreciate if you’d tell me what you think in the comments. Bye

2 thoughts on “A world full of pretending

  1. got interest in me! Life goes through where the river flow. As part of this amazing world everybody has a right to live in their own and accept the challenge in life. Nothing in this world is permanent, and some says life is “weather, weather” . What we do now is we receive that for our future. 🙂 thank you for posting

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

