Who I am and why I have started this blog

Dear Readers,
I’m a 16 year old girl and I love books. I love reading love stories and sometimes fantasy but mostly non-fiction. Well in my country we don’t have English as a country language but I write in it because I am obsessed with English. I love to watch movies as well. I mostly watch love stories or funny stories. There’s not much to know about me so I guess this won’t be a long post but we’ll find out. My favourite food is pasta with pesto and I like to eat chocolate. But who doesn’t. I love watching my favourite series which is Roswell. I know it’s pretty old but I don’t care. This is not really important to know but I just like to write it down. I am sometimes a bit crazy or you would call it that because I sometimes often change the subject because I’m thinking of something other. Does this sounds confusing? Well I don’t know. So I’m gonna try to explain now why I have started this blog.
Well it was for some reasons. I love to talk about books. And there are often people who just don’t want to listen to recommendations about books that I’ve read. I just wanted some place where I can talk about books without someone telling me to shut up. The second reason was actually a book. The main character loves blogging about, guess what, books. And well I just wanted to try it out. Like how it feels to be in sort of a community that likes books. This is what I wanted and this is what I have. And I like it. I love it. Thanks for reading and I hope that didn’t bore you. I was just trying to make it honest. And I think it is. Well have a nice one. Bye

6 thoughts on “Who I am and why I have started this blog

    • Dear Amy,
      Uh that’s difficult because I love so many books and I don’t know if I could tell. But if I had to I’d say the Divergent series and the lux series. But I also love To kill a Mockingbird. Well I love all of my books. What is your favourite book? Bye 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • I know, asking a book lover to choose a favorite is like asking a parent to choose a favorite child! 🙂 I always have to go with classics for my favorites: A Tale of Two Cities & Count of Monte Cristo. BTW, the ending of the last book of Divergent was crazy!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dear Amy,
        Your so right. I was totally freaked out by the end of the third book. I actually cried. Well and your right it’s difficult to choose because all of the books that I’ve read so far are so good. Well I’ve never read A tale of two cities but I think I will since it’s your favourite book. Have you read To kill a Mockingbird? I’m reading it right now it’s pretty good. I love it. And I think it’s a good way to see what has happened in the past. I think I’ll call it a night. Bye 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

