22 Followers

Dear Readers,
I know that this is some kind of nothing to have 22 Followers on WordPress since there are so many bloggers out there. And I know that this probably isn’t a big deal. But I’m happy though because for me it’s a big deal. And I want to thank all of you mostly Shay from Vegance wearsΒ BlackΒ because she was my first follower and was very kind and nice from the start. Go and check her blog it’s awesome. And to all the others. Thank you. Well anyway this is so kind from ya all. You are so good and important people to me. In blogging I found people who felt the same about things that I felt. Well and that is the point why I love blogging I guess. Bye and thanks again. πŸ™‚

18 thoughts on “22 Followers

  1. Yayyyy trust me after the 20 followers it’ll be easier for you to get some. Glad to be one of them!

    (You can see 2 posts before I’ve got a 20 followers page, and after that I got 30 more in about 2 weeks) (not trying to brag or anything but I want to tell you how I did that)

    Option 1: I want to follow & my followers to be almost the same, ie on WordPress, doing DIYs, beauty etc, so I search: “diy Washi tape WordPress” then I look at the images, and what I like, I click on it’s link, and follow them, comment, letting them know that I followed them and would appreciate it if they did the same,

    Option 2: look at blogs you follow’s commenters and click on their link – and do the same thing

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congratulations!!!!!!! It is certainly a big deal!!! Although, I think you deserve tons more and I’m not just saying that! You really do πŸ™‚ Thank you for the shoutout πŸ˜‰ Thank you for always being nice TO ME and commenting. It always brings a smile to my face, knowing you’ve read a post of mine.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Shay,
      Thank you soo much for everything. You don’t need to thank me because I love having contact with you. I mean you are an awesome blogger and an awesome person too I guess. But you’re welcome. I’m glad that I can make you happy with my writing and commenting. You are worth being happy. You are worth smiling. And btw I love reading your posts. I wish you a wonderful Valentine’s day today. And that you see the persons who make you happy and who care about you. Bye πŸ™‚ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

