New Years Post

Dear Readers,
I have started this blog in November 2015 and I want to thank all the friendly Bloggers who read my Posts and commented on all of them. I really appreciate that and I am thankful to all of you. A big thank you to

Dauntless Dream you really helped me in the beginning of mycrazyworldofbooksblog you were friendly and nice from the start. I gained more confidence in Publishing my Posts and not thinking they were crap. Thank you.

And I want to thank theambivert123 for liking all of my Posts and commenting and everything. You are an amazing writer and your Blog is awesome. Thanks for following me. You made it a lot easier.

Thank you  keepcalmandlivelaughlove for being so kind in your comments. I like your To-Read-List. There are many good books in it. Your Blog is awesome and great. Well done. You’re doing very good posts. Thanks for following me.

And thank all of you who followed me, wrote wonderful comments and liked my Posts. And also 101 Writing for reading my sometimes miserable poems. Just Thank you.

And a happy New year, a happy 2016 full of new choices, decisions, changes and a lot more.

Bye 2015 hello 2016

See you in the next Year.

 

7 thoughts on “New Years Post

  1. Aww, no need to thank me! But I’m glad I gave you more confidence and I hope your confidence continues to grow! And your posts are definitely not crap! 🙂

    Like

  2. I didn’t notice this earlier. Sorry. It’s an honor to be mentioned and thanked by you. I’d love to read more of your posts and to ask for some books that you could recommend to me. Blogging is fun when you just write what you think and how you feel, so just do your own thing, you know? Enjoy and I hope you have a great 2016! Cheers! ~The Girl With The Pen

    Like

    • Dear thegirlwiththepen,
      Thank you for your kind words and I’d love to recommend books for you. Just write me and I’ll do it. Do you know the lux series? They’re pretty good too. I want to write more but I don’t really find much time. Thanks for the advice with just writing what you feel. Have a wonderful 2016 too. Bye

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh my god, how did I not see this????!!!! Awww you’re so sweet! I love love love your blog, and I’m very very very glad I met you 🙂

    Like

    • I’m very glad that I met you too. You are a good person and you have a big /great heart. Or how you call it. I don’t know what’s right grammatically. Sorry. I love your blog too. It’s so personal. I love that. So thank you for this comment. This is so kind from you. So I wish you a nice evening. Bye

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

